University of Kelaniya

Works Department

Building maintenance work

Building maintenance work

Design

Design

Build

Build

Electrical

Electrical

Image

Maintenance

Image

Design

Image

Build

Image

Electrical

Image

About Us

Urgent work involves electricity and water supply could be informed over the phone. Inquiries regarding the maintenance works could be made to works Engineer or to the relevant officer who is in charge of the respective category of work. If the relevant officer is unable to respond to the request, it is possible to make the request to the Works Engineer directly.

Contact us now

Call us for any querry
+94112093164
or email us on
works123@gmail.com

Works Engineer

Eng, Mr K.A.P Gunarathne
Eng, Mr K.A.P GunarathneWorks Engineerp66gunarathne@gmail.com
0112903164
0773642549

Works Engineer

Mr.Prabath Ramanayake
Mr.Prabath RamanayakeWorks Superintendent- Electricalramanayakap@yahoo.com
011-2903159
0771968992
Mr,B.G.Gayan.Prasanna
Mr,B.G.Gayan.PrasannaWorks Superintendent - Civilgayanprasanna2@gmail.com
0112- 903158
0718-166176

Technical & Supervisory Staff

Mrs.Tahini Ruwanka.Amarasekara
Mrs.Tahini Ruwanka.AmarasekaraSupervisor- Civiltahiniruwanka2@gmail.com
0112-903165
Mr.T.V.D.S.J.Vitharana
Mr.T.V.D.S.J.VitharanaSupervisor - Maintenancesathyajithjanendra@gmail.com
0112-903165
0761-384897
Mrs,Niranjala Sandamali.Panditharathne
Mrs,Niranjala Sandamali.PanditharathneDraftsmansanjusandamalee@gmail.com
0112-903165
Mr,M.Manoj Perera
Mr,M.Manoj PereraSupervisor - Civilmanojperera@gmail.com
0112-903165
0760-837091

Clerical Staff

Mrs,K.W.R.De Silva
Mrs,K.W.R.De SilvaManagement Asst,Kwrde silva@gmail.com@gmail.com
0112-903165
Miss,G.R.Wathsala
Miss,G.R.WathsalaManagement Asst,wathsalagelanigamage@gmail.com
0112-903165
© COPYRIGHT RESERVED BY UNIVERSITY OF KELANIYA - SRI LANKA. DESIGN BY ICT CENTRE OF UOK.

Search